лайв

Австрия - Первая лига

  • August 18, 2017
  • 5:30pm
  • Stadion Hartberg
-
-
-

Хартберг - Рид Последние матчи

Вы можете посмотреть матч Хартберг - Рид онлайн видео August 18, 2017. Это большая игра Австрия - Первая лига на Stadion Hartberg. Не упустите возможность поймать Хартберг - Рид бесплатное вещание в настоящее время. Мы гарантируем вам просмотр Австрия - Первая лига из любого места мира. Здесь прямая трансляция доступна вам за 15 минут до August 18, 2017. Окончательные лайв Результаты оценка, матч видео, голы и основные моменты будут опубликованы только после матча.

Информация о команде Хартберг:

TSV Hartberg is an Austrian association football club based in Hartberg, founded in 1946, which is currently playing in the Austrian Regional League Central.

Также клуб был основан в 1946 году. Основатель клуба - . Команда в настоящее время играет в . Клуб расположен в Hartberg. Домашние матчи он играет на стадионе Stadion Hartberg. В настоящее время владелец клуба - . Хорошо известно, тренер команды Bruno Friesenbichler.

Информация о команде Рид:

Также клуб был основан в году. Основатель клуба - . Команда в настоящее время играет в . Клуб расположен в . Домашние матчи он играет на стадионе . В настоящее время владелец клуба - . Хорошо известно, тренер команды .

Текстовая трансляция

Хартберг - Рид типы ставок. Возможные исходы матча

Хартберг победа - Ставка
9/2
ничья - Ставка
3/1
Рид победа - Ставка
3/1

Хартберг - Рид прямая трансляция

Хартберг Рид Составы команд

Хартберг

Рид

live

Austrian 1. Liga

  • August 18, 2017
  • 5:30pm
  • Stadion Hartberg
-
-
-

Hartberg vs Ried Last matches

You can watch match Hartberg vs Ried online video on August 18, 2017. This great game Austrian 1. Liga at Stadion Hartberg. Do not miss the opportunity to catch Hartberg vs Ried free broadcasts now. We guarantee you to watch Austrian 1. Liga from any location of the world. This live stream is available to you 15 minutes before August 18, 2017. Final live score results, match videos, goals and highlights will be posted, only after the match.

About Hartberg:

TSV Hartberg is an Austrian association football club based in Hartberg, founded in 1946, which is currently playing in the Austrian Regional League Central.

Also club was founded in 1946. The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in Hartberg. Home matches it plays at the Stadion Hartberg. Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach Bruno Friesenbichler.

About Ried:

Also club was founded in . The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in . Home matches it plays at the . Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach .

Live text

Hartberg vs Ried betting tips. Top 3 Predictions

Hartberg win - bet
9/2
draw - bet
3/1
Ried win - bet
3/1

Hartberg vs Ried live stream

Hartberg Ried line up

Hartberg

Ried