生活

奥地利乙级联赛

  • August 18, 2017
  • 5:30pm
  • Stadion Hartberg
-
-
-

哈特堡格 对 雷德尔 最新的比賽

你可以看比賽 哈特堡格 对 雷德尔 在線 上 August 18, 2017 的視頻。這個偉大的遊戲 奥地利乙级联赛 至 Stadion Hartberg。 千萬不要錯過機會趕上 哈特堡格 对 雷德尔 免費播放了。我們保證您從世界的任何位置觀看 奥地利乙级联赛 。此 直播 是提供給您前15分鐘 August 18, 2017。最終 生活 評分結果,比賽視頻,目標和亮點將被張貼,只有在比賽後。

球隊信息 哈特堡格:

TSV Hartberg is an Austrian association football club based in Hartberg, founded in 1946, which is currently playing in the Austrian Regional League Central.

同時俱樂部成立於 1946 年俱樂部 - 的創始人。 球隊目前在總部設在 。 俱樂部位於 Hartberg。主場比賽小青在 Stadion Hartberg 體育場。目前,俱樂部的所有者是 。著名的是隊主教練 Bruno Friesenbichler。

球隊信息 雷德尔:

同時俱樂部成立於 年俱樂部 - 的創始人。 球隊目前在總部設在 。 俱樂部位於 。主場比賽小青在 體育場。目前,俱樂部的所有者是 。著名的是隊主教練 。

文本翻譯

哈特堡格 对 雷德尔 類型的投注。本場比賽的可能結果

哈特堡格 勝利 - 率
9/2
畫 - 率
3/1
雷德尔 勝利 - 率
3/1

哈特堡格 对 雷德尔 直播

哈特堡格 雷德尔 該團隊

哈特堡格

雷德尔

live

Austrian 1. Liga

  • August 18, 2017
  • 5:30pm
  • Stadion Hartberg
-
-
-

Hartberg vs Ried Last matches

You can watch match Hartberg vs Ried online video on August 18, 2017. This great game Austrian 1. Liga at Stadion Hartberg. Do not miss the opportunity to catch Hartberg vs Ried free broadcasts now. We guarantee you to watch Austrian 1. Liga from any location of the world. This live stream is available to you 15 minutes before August 18, 2017. Final live score results, match videos, goals and highlights will be posted, only after the match.

About Hartberg:

TSV Hartberg is an Austrian association football club based in Hartberg, founded in 1946, which is currently playing in the Austrian Regional League Central.

Also club was founded in 1946. The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in Hartberg. Home matches it plays at the Stadion Hartberg. Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach Bruno Friesenbichler.

About Ried:

Also club was founded in . The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in . Home matches it plays at the . Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach .

Live text

Hartberg vs Ried betting tips. Top 3 Predictions

Hartberg win - bet
9/2
draw - bet
3/1
Ried win - bet
3/1

Hartberg vs Ried live stream

Hartberg Ried line up

Hartberg

Ried