лайв

German Bundesliga

  • August 26, 2017
  • 2:30pm
-
-
-

Байер - Хоффенхайм Последние матчи

Вы можете посмотреть матч Байер - Хоффенхайм онлайн видео August 26, 2017. Это большая игра German Bundesliga на . Не упустите возможность поймать Байер - Хоффенхайм бесплатное вещание в настоящее время. Мы гарантируем вам просмотр German Bundesliga из любого места мира. Здесь прямая трансляция доступна вам за 15 минут до August 26, 2017. Окончательные лайв Результаты оценка, матч видео, голы и основные моменты будут опубликованы только после матча.

Информация о команде Байер:

Также клуб был основан в году. Основатель клуба - . Команда в настоящее время играет в . Клуб расположен в . Домашние матчи он играет на стадионе . В настоящее время владелец клуба - . Хорошо известно, тренер команды .

Информация о команде Хоффенхайм:

Turn- und Sportgemeinschaft 1899 Hoffenheim e.V., or simply TSG 1899 Hoffenheim is a German association football club based in Hoffenheim, a village of Sinsheim municipality, Baden-Württemberg.

Также клуб был основан в July 1, 1899, Hoffenheim, Germany году. Основатель клуба - . Команда в настоящее время играет в Bundesliga. Клуб расположен в Hoffenheim, Germany. Домашние матчи он играет на стадионе Rhein-Neckar-Arena. В настоящее время владелец клуба - . Хорошо известно, тренер команды Julian Nagelsmann.

Текстовая трансляция

Байер - Хоффенхайм типы ставок. Возможные исходы матча

Байер победа - Ставка
13/5
ничья - Ставка
15/4
Хоффенхайм победа - Ставка
15/4

Байер - Хоффенхайм прямая трансляция

Байер Хоффенхайм Составы команд

Байер

Хоффенхайм

live

German Bundesliga

  • August 26, 2017
  • 2:30pm
-
-
-

Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim Last matches

You can watch match Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim online video on August 26, 2017. This great game German Bundesliga at . Do not miss the opportunity to catch Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim free broadcasts now. We guarantee you to watch German Bundesliga from any location of the world. This live stream is available to you 15 minutes before August 26, 2017. Final live score results, match videos, goals and highlights will be posted, only after the match.

About Leverkusen:

Also club was founded in . The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in . Home matches it plays at the . Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach .

About Hoffenheim:

Turn- und Sportgemeinschaft 1899 Hoffenheim e.V., or simply TSG 1899 Hoffenheim is a German association football club based in Hoffenheim, a village of Sinsheim municipality, Baden-Württemberg.

Also club was founded in July 1, 1899, Hoffenheim, Germany. The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in Bundesliga. Club located in Hoffenheim, Germany. Home matches it plays at the Rhein-Neckar-Arena. Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach Julian Nagelsmann.

Live text

Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim betting tips. Top 3 Predictions

Leverkusen win - bet
13/5
draw - bet
15/4
Hoffenheim win - bet
15/4

Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim live stream

Leverkusen Hoffenheim line up

Leverkusen

Hoffenheim