生活

西班牙甲级联赛

  • August 25, 2017
  • 9:00pm
-
-
-

皇家贝蒂斯 对 塞尔塔 最新的比賽

你可以看比賽 皇家贝蒂斯 对 塞尔塔 在線 上 August 25, 2017 的視頻。這個偉大的遊戲 西班牙甲级联赛 至 。 千萬不要錯過機會趕上 皇家贝蒂斯 对 塞尔塔 免費播放了。我們保證您從世界的任何位置觀看 西班牙甲级联赛 。此 直播 是提供給您前15分鐘 August 25, 2017。最終 生活 評分結果,比賽視頻,目標和亮點將被張貼,只有在比賽後。

球隊信息 皇家贝蒂斯:

同時俱樂部成立於 年俱樂部 - 的創始人。 球隊目前在總部設在 。 俱樂部位於 。主場比賽小青在 體育場。目前,俱樂部的所有者是 。著名的是隊主教練 。

球隊信息 塞尔塔:

Real Club Celta de Vigo, or simply Celta Vigo or sometimes just Celta, is a Spanish professional football club based in Vigo, Galicia, currently playing in the Liga.

同時俱樂部成立於 1923 年俱樂部 - 的創始人。 球隊目前在總部設在 La Liga。 俱樂部位於 Vigo, Spain。主場比賽小青在 Balaídos 體育場。目前,俱樂部的所有者是 。著名的是隊主教練 Eduardo Berizzo。

文本翻譯

皇家贝蒂斯 对 塞尔塔 類型的投注。本場比賽的可能結果

皇家贝蒂斯 勝利 - 率
15/4
畫 - 率
9/2
塞尔塔 勝利 - 率
9/2

皇家贝蒂斯 对 塞尔塔 直播

皇家贝蒂斯 塞尔塔 該團隊

皇家贝蒂斯

塞尔塔

Real Betis vs Celta Vigo Last matches

You can watch match Real Betis vs Celta Vigo online video on August 25, 2017. This great game Spanish La Liga Primera at . Do not miss the opportunity to catch Real Betis vs Celta Vigo free broadcasts now. We guarantee you to watch Spanish La Liga Primera from any location of the world. This live stream is available to you 15 minutes before August 25, 2017. Final live score results, match videos, goals and highlights will be posted, only after the match.

About Real Betis:

Also club was founded in . The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in . Club located in . Home matches it plays at the . Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach .

About Celta Vigo:

Real Club Celta de Vigo, or simply Celta Vigo or sometimes just Celta, is a Spanish professional football club based in Vigo, Galicia, currently playing in the Liga.

Also club was founded in 1923. The founder of the club - . The team currently plays in La Liga. Club located in Vigo, Spain. Home matches it plays at the Balaídos. Currently, the owner of the club is . Well-known is the team coach Eduardo Berizzo.

Live text

Real Betis vs Celta Vigo betting tips. Top 3 Predictions

Real Betis win - bet
15/4
draw - bet
9/2
Celta Vigo win - bet
9/2

Real Betis vs Celta Vigo live stream

Real Betis Celta Vigo line up

Real Betis

Celta Vigo